Customer Reviews

View all of our reviews, or let us know how we did by leaving a review of your own:

Naugatuck | Newington

Naugatuck Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Nicholas Hall
Nicholas Hall

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Excellent family owned business. I just moved to the area and I bought a very nice used washer and dryer set. The sales crew were incredibly friendly and the delivery men were timely and installed the units perfectly. They gave me a tutorial on the units. Highly recommended!

NY Rep
NY Rep

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This is a great family business that has excellent customer service. I've purchased many appliances and their customer service and repair technicians are always exceptional! Thank you, Ferrari, for giving us a great locally-owned option.

Maura Murcko
Maura Murcko

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My washing machine agitator came apart. I spoke with Tanya, who was very knowledgeable and very friendly. She had suggested checking a couple things before ordering a new one. I tried those things, then decided to go to the shop with agitator in hand. She didn't know for sure that I would be coming in, yet she had printed out a diagram of my model to go over with me in case I did. She also had asked someone else to take a look at the issue. Ended up having to order the part. Their prices are very competitive. I checked online.

judith madeux
judith madeux

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great products. Delivery and installation is done by very knowledgeable employees. Much better than most delivery services. Great customer service.

Terri Cone
Terri Cone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I've bought several appliances from them in the past so when my refrigerator went out this past Saturday I went to them again. I had a new refrigerator within 2 hours. He even cleaned my floor before installing it! I wouldn't go anywhere else for appliances. The prices are good and they are delivered and installed professionally. Highly recommend them!

Newington Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Crystal Soucy
Crystal Soucy

3 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Very professional. Also personable and friendly. Nice to establish a relationship with a smaller, family business rather deal with a big chain store where they could care less who you are. Ray not only sold me my new appliances but also delivered them. Now where do you find that these days?? An all-around positive experience. Ray and Rob went above and beyond while they were in my home.

Debbie Tagle
Debbie Tagle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Went searching for a refrigerator and needed a certain size to replace the one we had and went to Ferrari's and Micayla was so helpful with looking on line with our specifications. She found one and answered all our questions we had. The guys were so nice and friendly when delivering the refrigerator and taking away the old one. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kathryn Ouellette
Kathryn Ouellette

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

We were so happy with our experience at Ferrari's this week when our fridge died. Stacey made things so easy and painless for us with an immediate replacement and haul away of our old monster. The guys did such a great job with delivery -- so friendly, respectful and concerned about making sure everything was perfect. I really do love local businesses and the extra mile they go!

Tim C. Sullivan
Tim C. Sullivan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Great customer service and pricing. One hour window and even called to come earlier which was great. Rob was the repair tech and was outstanding. Made the repair quickly, explained everything thoroughly and cleaned everything afterwards. We were impressed enough that we asked him to fix another appliance while there, which he took care of with the same high level of customer service. New to the area and first time customer. Ferrari’s will definitely be our first call from now on.

Jennifer Andrade
Jennifer Andrade

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

We bought our dryer from here about a year ago. Ray and his staff were excellent. They answered all of our questions and helped us get a good machine that was within our budget. They were also able to remove the old machine and install our new one in a VERY tight space without any problems. We will definitely go there again!

Comments are closed.