Customer Reviews

View all of our reviews, or let us know how we did by leaving a review of your own:

Naugatuck | Newington

Naugatuck Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Justine Patchkofsky
Justine Patchkofsky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

My refrigerator seemed to have lost the ability to hold temperature. I posted on a local FB page looking for a recommendation to come take a look at it. Within a couple of minutes Ferrari’s reached out to me and said they could have someone here within a couple of hours. Someone was here within the quoted time and in no time determined that my fridge was indeed dead and could not be revived. Ferrari’s took the time to try to locate another refrigerator similar to what I have. While I managed to obtain a replacement from a family member that was emptying out a house, I will always be grateful to Ferrari’s for their prompt response and would consider going to them for any future appliance issues or purchases.

Ray Walsh
Ray Walsh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

On 7/6/18 my in-wall A/C unit had caught on fire and smoke billowed out very late in the night. It had been very hot and humid for the past two weeks. My first replacement location was at Ferrari's since I've purchased household items in the past with all great comments about the store and the staff. This time was no different, Stacy had patiently reviewed my requirement for a new unit as well recommended a sub-contractor to install since the opening needed enlarging. Within one week the unit was delivered to my home and installed in the next two days. I refuse to support a large corporation (Orange or Blue), since they do not have access to Quality materials nor Quality staffing. My experience was not a disappointment, in fact the installers came up on a very rainy day and w/o any comments completed a fantastic job. Thank You Ferrari's and All Phase again for a outstanding install.

Very Satisfied
Ray Walsh

Kimberly Sanford
Kimberly Sanford

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Brett and Matt came out this morning to uninstall and move our washer and dryer. Both were extremely friendly and very professional. When they went to reinstall them in the new place, they found we needed a new plug for it to work. They went to get one and came back and finished! For someone with a disability, these guys were a god send. I would definitely recommend them

Chris Dahlin
Chris Dahlin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

As a landlord, I found myself in a very time sensitive situation when I realized the dishwasher of my rental unit was not working and new tenants were about to move in within 2 days. I quickly researched the big box stores to see where I could get quick yet competent install and removal of old unit. I accidentally found Ferrari's Appliance as I was searching. I left an email on their website not thinking I would hear back from them any time soon. Within 24 hours, Stacey called AND emailed me! I called her as I was driving to Home Depot to buy a DW. Stacey guaranteed delivery and install within 24 hours on the unit I inquired about. Needless to say, I turned the car around and never went to HD. The DW was delivered, installed, 'tested', and the old unit removed, just as promised. From here forward, I will only buy appliances from Ferrari's. Period. Thank you Stacey, for providing competent service as promised!

Cynthia Vasko
Cynthia Vasko

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Wonderful customer service! So glad we did not buy from a big box store. Ferrari’s was very accommodating and extremely helpful.

Newington Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Kathryn Ouellette
Kathryn Ouellette

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We were so happy with our experience at Ferrari's this week when our fridge died. Stacey made things so easy and painless for us with an immediate replacement and haul away of our old monster. The guys did such a great job with delivery -- so friendly, respectful and concerned about making sure everything was perfect. I really do love local businesses and the extra mile they go!

Tim C. Sullivan
Tim C. Sullivan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great customer service and pricing. One hour window and even called to come earlier which was great. Rob was the repair tech and was outstanding. Made the repair quickly, explained everything thoroughly and cleaned everything afterwards. We were impressed enough that we asked him to fix another appliance while there, which he took care of with the same high level of customer service. New to the area and first time customer. Ferrari’s will definitely be our first call from now on.

Jennifer Andrade
Jennifer Andrade

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

We bought our dryer from here about a year ago. Ray and his staff were excellent. They answered all of our questions and helped us get a good machine that was within our budget. They were also able to remove the old machine and install our new one in a VERY tight space without any problems. We will definitely go there again!

Aleks G
Aleks G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Ray helped me get my refrigerator​ up and running again! These guys are quick to respond, super friendly, and very reasonably priced. I called ahead and they were very knowledgeable​ about the GE fridge I owned. They suspected the problem to be the control board and gave me an estimated price. It was spot on, I knew what to expect and the amount of time it took to repair totally exceeded my expectations. I would use Ferrari again, they are WAY better than Sears and they will impress you with local charm and hospitality. THANKS!!!

Kim Sapia
Kim Sapia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Both my experiences with Ferrari's have been very positive. They have the best customer service. I definitely recommend them! Ray is awesome and very accommodating!

Comments are closed.

FACEBOOK