Customer Reviews

View all of our reviews, or let us know how we did by leaving a review of your own:

Naugatuck | Newington

Naugatuck Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Dennis Gog
Dennis Gog

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Awesome appliance store, great selection that competes with big box store prices, but ran with a family small town flare. Service department was well stocked and knowable. The lady Stacy was a pleasure to work with and made sure I was happy, they even called me a week later to make sure I was still satisfied. It was so worth the drive to Naugatuck. Dennis Goggin

Bruce Morrone
Bruce Morrone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I believe this is the finest Appliance store in the area. Have purchased and received service both in my work as well as my professional capacity. Purchase over 25 appliances from them in the last 5 years. Stacy and her team are awesome.

John Wood
John Wood

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Just recently bought a fridge. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The verity of products were good and the service is top notch. All in all it was a great experience. Thank you

Rebecca Gewirtzman
Rebecca Gewirtzman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. They knew their products and directed me based on my needs. Everything was quick and easy. Highly recommend them!

Tom
Tom

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great place with friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent service, and good prices. Tough to beat combination. 5 STARS

Newington Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Tim C. Sullivan
Tim C. Sullivan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Great customer service and pricing. One hour window and even called to come earlier which was great. Rob was the repair tech and was outstanding. Made the repair quickly, explained everything thoroughly and cleaned everything afterwards. We were impressed enough that we asked him to fix another appliance while there, which he took care of with the same high level of customer service. New to the area and first time customer. Ferrari’s will definitely be our first call from now on.

Jennifer Andrade
Jennifer Andrade

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We bought our dryer from here about a year ago. Ray and his staff were excellent. They answered all of our questions and helped us get a good machine that was within our budget. They were also able to remove the old machine and install our new one in a VERY tight space without any problems. We will definitely go there again!

Aleks G
Aleks G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Ray helped me get my refrigerator​ up and running again! These guys are quick to respond, super friendly, and very reasonably priced. I called ahead and they were very knowledgeable​ about the GE fridge I owned. They suspected the problem to be the control board and gave me an estimated price. It was spot on, I knew what to expect and the amount of time it took to repair totally exceeded my expectations. I would use Ferrari again, they are WAY better than Sears and they will impress you with local charm and hospitality. THANKS!!!

Kim Sapia
Kim Sapia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Both my experiences with Ferrari's have been very positive. They have the best customer service. I definitely recommend them! Ray is awesome and very accommodating!

William Scalzo
William Scalzo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

These guys are incredible !! I’ve never had such a friendly and professional crew taking care of my appliances in my life and I’m 53 .. they gave me a one hour window not a one day window . I was blown away with how he took apart my bran new dryer. Solved the problem.. fixed it ... and was downstairs with the faulty part and explained why it wore and what to do to prevent it from happening again !! Within ten minutes.. the price was awesome! The other service centers charge 140 bucks just to drive to your place , then they charge for the repair ! Blown away! I felt like having a coffee with him .. I’ll never call any one else ever thanks again Ferrari’s !!

Comments are closed.

FACEBOOK