Customer Reviews

View all of our reviews, or let us know how we did by leaving a review of your own:

Naugatuck | Newington

Naugatuck Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Nicholas Hall
Nicholas Hall

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent family owned business. I just moved to the area and I bought a very nice used washer and dryer set. The sales crew were incredibly friendly and the delivery men were timely and installed the units perfectly. They gave me a tutorial on the units. Highly recommended!

Terri Cone
Terri Cone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I've bought several appliances from them in the past so when my refrigerator went out this past Saturday I went to them again. I had a new refrigerator within 2 hours. He even cleaned my floor before installing it! I wouldn't go anywhere else for appliances. The prices are good and they are delivered and installed professionally. Highly recommend them!

NY Rep
NY Rep

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This is a great family business that has excellent customer service. I've purchased many appliances and their customer service and repair technicians are always exceptional! Thank you, Ferrari, for giving us a great locally-owned option.

Justine Patchkofsky
Justine Patchkofsky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My refrigerator seemed to have lost the ability to hold temperature. I posted on a local FB page looking for a recommendation to come take a look at it. Within a couple of minutes Ferrari’s reached out to me and said they could have someone here within a couple of hours. Someone was here within the quoted time and in no time determined that my fridge was indeed dead and could not be revived. Ferrari’s took the time to try to locate another refrigerator similar to what I have. While I managed to obtain a replacement from a family member that was emptying out a house, I will always be grateful to Ferrari’s for their prompt response and would consider going to them for any future appliance issues or purchases.

Richard T Nye
Richard T Nye

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great folks in sales. The delivery staff are very professional, on time and very efficient. I'm very comfortable with every purchase from Ferrari's.

Newington Location

Ferrari's Appliance
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Debbie Tagle
Debbie Tagle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

Went searching for a refrigerator and needed a certain size to replace the one we had and went to Ferrari's and Micayla was so helpful with looking on line with our specifications. She found one and answered all our questions we had. The guys were so nice and friendly when delivering the refrigerator and taking away the old one. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kathryn Ouellette
Kathryn Ouellette

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We were so happy with our experience at Ferrari's this week when our fridge died. Stacey made things so easy and painless for us with an immediate replacement and haul away of our old monster. The guys did such a great job with delivery -- so friendly, respectful and concerned about making sure everything was perfect. I really do love local businesses and the extra mile they go!

Tim C. Sullivan
Tim C. Sullivan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Great customer service and pricing. One hour window and even called to come earlier which was great. Rob was the repair tech and was outstanding. Made the repair quickly, explained everything thoroughly and cleaned everything afterwards. We were impressed enough that we asked him to fix another appliance while there, which he took care of with the same high level of customer service. New to the area and first time customer. Ferrari’s will definitely be our first call from now on.

Jennifer Andrade
Jennifer Andrade

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

We bought our dryer from here about a year ago. Ray and his staff were excellent. They answered all of our questions and helped us get a good machine that was within our budget. They were also able to remove the old machine and install our new one in a VERY tight space without any problems. We will definitely go there again!

Kim Sapia
Kim Sapia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Both my experiences with Ferrari's have been very positive. They have the best customer service. I definitely recommend them! Ray is awesome and very accommodating!

Comments are closed.